10/8 Utah Course – Rockland, MA 10:00AM -2:00pm
Sunday, Oct 8, 2023
10:00am – 2:00pm
Through reciprocity agreements, the non resident Utah permit, coupled with a Massachusetts Resident LTC, allows you to conceal carry your firearm in 35 states. This permit makes interstate travel possible, and my class gives you all the information you need to comprehend federal interstate laws, Utah State Laws, Use of Force, Concealed Carry Techniques and much much more… See a map below for current coverage. Blue states indicate where you can carry concealed once you have your permit from Utah and MA. Click HERE for a copy of the Utah Training Curriculum
The fee for this Non-Live Fire LTC class is $100 per attendee, a $35 registration deposit is required to secure your booking. The Balance is due upon arrival at the class in cash, or check only. We cannot accept credit cards for your final payment.
Thank you for your business.
Event LocationSouth Shore Gun Training
379 Liberty Street Suite 213
Rockland, Massachusetts, 02370